For an optimal viewing experience, it is recommended to view this website on the latest versions of IE, Firefox, Chrome or Safari.

Group Photo
Mr. Chu Tat Chi

Mr. Chu Tat Chi

Managing Director

Chu Tat Chi joined Hip Hing Construction in 1979 and has been the Managing Director since 2010. He graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1978 with a Diploma in Building Studies. Mr Chu has over 37 years of experience in building construction in Hong Kong. Prior to joining Hip Hing he had worked in the Public Works Department of Hong Kong Government.

Mr. Chan Choi Wong, Caliph

Mr. Chan Choi Wong, Caliph

Executive Director

Chan Choi Wong was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in January 2011 and is now responsible for overseeing various Corporate Services functions including Administration, Legal as well as Technical Secretarial Services. He has been with Hip Hing since April 1985 and has more than 37 years of experience in the construction industry. Prior to joining Hip Hing, he worked as a civil engineer with several consultant firms.

Mr. Mok Kwok Ho

Mr. Mok Kwok Ho

Executive Director

Mok Kwok Ho first joined Hip Hing Construction in 1982 and has been an Executive Director since 2011. He graduated from Hong Kong Baptist College in 1982 with a Diploma in Civil Engineering. He subsequently obtained a Master of Science in Interdisciplinary Design and Management from the University of Hong Kong in 2007. He is a Fellow of Hong Kong Institute of Engineers in the Civil and Building Disciplines. Mr. Mok has over 35 years of experience, with particular expertise in reinforced concrete, pre-stressed concrete, structural steel and precast structures and a variety of foundation types.

Mr. So Kwok Leung, Derek

Mr. So Kwok Leung, Derek

Executive Director

Derek So joined Hip Hing Construction in 2015 as an Executive Director. He graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1986 with an Associateship in Civil and Structural Engineering and qualified as a Chartered Structural Engineer in 1990. Mr So has over 31 years of experience in civil engineering and building construction in Hong Kong, India and the Middle East. Prior to joining Hip Hing, he worked at Gammon Construction and Ove Arup & Partners.

Mr. Kwan Mei Sing, Patrick

Mr. Kwan Mei Sing, Patrick

Executive Director

Patrick Kwan joined Hip Hing Construction as a Site Engineer in 1985 and has been Executive Director since 2016. He graduated in 1980 from the Polytechnic of Central London, UK (now known as the University of Westminster) with a 1st Class BSc (hons) Degree in Civil Engineering. He is a Chartered Engineer and a Member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers, the Institute of Civil Engineers.

Mr. Fung Chi Yiu

Mr. Fung Chi Yiu

Director & General Manager (Commercial)

Fung Chi Yiu joined Hip Hing Construction in 2012 in the position of General Manager (Commercial) and has been a Director since 2013. He is a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors and a Member of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors and holds degrees of LLB and B App Sc and a Postgraduate Diploma in Construction Law, Mediation and Arbitration. Mr Fung has more than 27 years of experience in the construction industry gained in consultant and contracting organisations and government.

Mr. Ma Tak Yuen, Kenneth

Mr. Ma Tak Yuen, Kenneth

Director & General Manager (Business Development)

Kenneth Ma joined Hip Hing Construction in 1995, has been General Manager (Business Development) since 2006 and a Director since 2013. Mr. Ma graduated from Morrison Hill Technical Institute in 1987 and Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1989. He also obtained Master's Degrees from Curtin University of Technology in 2002 and Griffith University in 2004. He has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry and has been a Member of the HKICM since 2002.

请以最新版本的IE, Firefox, Chrome或Safari浏览此网站以获得最佳效果。

管理层团体照
朱达慈先生

朱达慈先生

董事总经理

朱达慈先生於1979年加入协兴建筑,自2010年起担任董事总经理。他在1978年毕业於香港理工大学,並获得建筑学文凭学位。朱先生在本港建造业拥有37年经验。加入协兴前,他曾在香港特区政府工务局工作。

陳彩旺先生

陳彩旺先生

执行董事

陈彩旺先生自2011年1月起担任执行董事,现负责监督多个企业服务部门,包括行政、法律及技术文书服务等。他在1985年4月加入协兴建筑,有超过37年从事建筑的经验。加入协兴前,曾于数间顾问公司担任土木工程师。

莫国豪先生

莫国豪先生

执行董事

莫国豪先生於1982年加入协兴建筑,自2011年起担任执行董事。他在1982年毕业於香港浸会大学,取得土木工程文凭学位。其后於香港大学取得跨领域设计与管理学理科硕士学位。他亦是香港工程师学会土木及建造界別的资深会员。莫先生拥有35年从事建筑的经验,尤其熟悉钢筋混凝土、预应力混凝土、结构钢、预制结构及各类地基等专业知识。

苏国亮先生

苏国亮先生

执行董事

苏国亮先生於2015年加入协兴担任执行董事。他在1986年毕业於香港理工大学,取得土木及结构工程文凭,並於1990年成为特许结构工程师。苏先生在香港、印度及中东从事建造业达31年,曾於金门建筑及奥雅纳工程顾问工作。

关美成先生

关美成先生

执行董事

关美成先生在1985年加入协兴建筑成为工程师,並从2016年起担任执行董事一职。他在1980年以一级荣誉毕业於英国中央伦敦理工学院 (现名为西敏寺大学),主修土木工程。他现为特许工程师,亦是香港工程师学会、英国土木工程师学会之成员。

冯子尧先生

冯子尧先生

董事及总经理(商务)

冯子尧先生于2012年加入协兴担任总经理(商务),并从2013年兼任董事职务。他是皇家特许测量师学会及香港测量师学会的会员。冯先生拥有法学士学位及应用理学士学位,以及建筑法、调解及仲裁深造文凭。他曾于顾问公司、承建商及政府工作,累积超过27年建造业的经验。

马德源先生

马德源先生

董事及总经理(业务拓展)

马德源先生于1995年加入协兴建筑,于2006年起担任总经理(业务拓展),并于2013年获委任为董事。马先生分别在1987年及1989年毕业于摩利臣山工业学院及香港理工大学,其后于2002年及2004年分别于澳洲科廷大学及格里菲斯大学取得两个硕士学位。他在建造业有超过30年经验,自2002年起成为香港营造师学会会员。